Quick Lunch

Went to Boise Farmer’s Market today to buy pasture-fed lamb for Easter dinner. Whoa the people!  My kids loved it.  Lydia was a little fussy but she stayed by me. Anyway, ate lots of free tasters, too much sugar.

So I came home and was hungry for lunch. I threw mushrooms to saute in butter, sprinkled coarse sea salt over the top.  When almost done threw on some fresh organic spinach (from the Farmer’s market) and 1/2 cup water and put a lid on it for a few min. Then I shredded some baby swiss over the top.

OH OH OH! It was divine! I never get to eat those things cause my husband hates them all.  It was so much better than chocolate! Yes I said chocolate!

Leave a Reply

