Amy’s got a new blog!

Ok so I receive so many requests for my recipes and why I have changed my families eating habits. So instead of constantly emailing people those recipes and links I am trying to put it all here. This is mostly for family and friends. If you find something you like and think a friend would like it feel free to send them to this blog. I love to share but I appreciate the credit.  I also get lots of recipes from other bloggers and I will try very hard to be honest and give them the credit. So often I may just have a link to their website and you can get the recipe there. If you try something and made a change please leave a comment so I can know what you tried. If you have ideas. Let me know.

Leave a Reply

